Discover. Connect. Capitalize.

Participating Institutions

The institutions listed below are content contributors to Florida ExpertNet. The Sponsored Research Offices provide content about experts (Principal Investigators), funded projects, and centers and institutes. The Technology Transfer Offices provide content regarding opportunities to license technologies developed by their universities.
Use this map to browse ExpertNet content by university.

© 1999-2023, State of Florida